Badrutt's Palace Hotel

Guest Reviews

Curious what other guests say about their stay with us at Badrutt’s Palace Hotel?

5 star ratingWonderful wedding weekend We had a very nice room , 4 th floor , lake side ! From the moment of check in we felt very spoiled by the amazing palace crew ! Breakfast was fantastic , everything what was planned with the event management worked out perfectly . Thanks to the entire team , specially the very charming driver of the hotel Rolls Royce ! Thanks as well for the wedding surprise in our room !
isabell f Avatar
isabell f
2/06/2024
5 star ratingA Magical Hotel One of the most beautiful hotels in the world did not disappoint. Some hotels over promise and under deliver. This was the opposite. the staff could not be more helpful, there are people everywhere running to help you with anything. The rooms have beautiful views. the Pool and spa are gorgeous. the mountains and skiing are amazing. so many restaurants to choose from inside the hotel, its like a small city. it was just absolutely gorgeous. we can not wait to return!
marshall m Avatar
marshall m
1/31/2024
5 star ratingExcellent hotel My family and I stayed here for 7days in the summer and it was an amazing experience, the kids loved every minute of our stay and have decided to make it a regular visit cos of the kids club and the lovely atmosphere. My husband and I had such a relaxing holiday, as the kids club took such good care of the little ones, I loved the scenery and the food was great! We are definitely coming back
Olamide O Avatar
Olamide O
9/27/2023
5 star ratingStefan Gerber (Executive Pastry Chef) is a Tue Gentleman I was not staying at the hotel, but following a dinner at their off premise restaurant Chesa Veglia I had an absolutely first class experience. The meal finished with a plate of wonderful chocolate truffles that was brought to the table. They were so good that I wanted to buy them so I went to the hotel the next day to inquire if they were for sale. The concierge asked me to wait while he summoned the pastry chef. After a short wait Stefan Gerber arrived and thanked me for complimenting his truffles, apologized that he didn't have nicer packaging and presented me with the gift of a full bag of truffles. As much as I offered to pay for them he politely refused and insisted that it was his pleasure. While The Palace may not appreciate me publicizing that their staff is giving things away, this is a sign of first class hospitality and a fantastic staff that is well trained. The pizza at Cheese Veglia is also excellent, so go there and don't miss the truffle at the end!
MskBd Avatar
MskBd
8/30/2023
5 star ratingFantastico hotel di grand lusso Ottimo hotel di grand lusso propio nel centro del paese dove trovate tutte le grandi firme.Devo dire che ho trovato assolutamente tutto il personale molto gentile e molto professionale.La pulizia era perfetta. I camerieri attenti , cortesi ed efficientissimi. Quindi servizio ottimo.Consiglio di prendere la camera visto lago. Avrete una vista stupenda!
Elena M Avatar
Elena M
8/04/2023
5 star ratingamazing xeperience amazing stay and excellent team all was perfect thanks all the team all what ypu can expect from a palace service you can find it in badrutt's palace st moritz its a resort for family during summer and winter offering many experiences
incoming2023 Avatar
incoming2023
7/20/2023
5 star ratingBadrutt's Palace - plan to stay here in St. Moritz!! From the moment we arrived at Badrutt's Palace to the moment we left, it was entirely enjoyable! What a special hotel, in a very special setting. We chose Badrutt's over other multi-star hotels in St. Moritz and we were so glad we did. The hotel staff was amazing - so warm and thoughtful and completely professional. They guided us prior to arrival in order to make reservations, and continued to impress us with answers to ever question while we were there.The accommodations were exquisite. We had a suite on the top floor with a view of the lake (highly recommended). We walked around the lake (easy walk, approximately an hour) and the view of the hotel, and the city, from the other side of the lake is breathtaking. All of the restaurants are lovely and the food divine. I need to eat gluten-free and they were very accommodating. The bar is a cigar bar (perfect for the man in my life) and the wine and cocktail list is perfectly appropriate. The staff was SO friendly! During breakfast you will be serenaded by a lovely harpist - how special is that??Do take in Restaurant Paradiso - just a short gondola ride to mid mountain and then a short walk to the restaurant. We ate there for lunch and I had the absolute best burrata salad with tomatoes and shaved truffles. The view from up there is so serene and heavenly. Dining here is a must!The elegant restaurant Le Relais does require a jacket for men and more elegant dress for all, so take that into consideration.
Mary K Avatar
Mary K
7/07/2023
5 star ratingMagnifique Tout était parfaitMagnifique chambre, superbe petit-déjeuner, personnel très professionnelMalheureusement j'étais là pour affaire et j'ai passé une seule nuit.Un voiturier nous a accompagnés à la gare en Rolls Royce
giovannigorgone Avatar
giovannigorgone
4/05/2023
5 star ratingallerhöchstes Niveau Servicetechnisch und bezüglich der Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeitenden ist das Badrutt's Palace kaum zu überbieten. Auch verglichen mit anderen Top-Häusern am Platz ist das Palace etwas ganz Besonderes. Ganz abgesehen von der sehr vielseitigen und hervorragenden Gastronomie. Das Badrutt's Palace gehört zu den top fünf der Schweiz - und ist eine absolute Ikone! Die Mitarbeitenden ruhen jedoch nicht auf den Loorbeeren oder sind gar arrogant, ganz im Gegenteil.Klassische Zimmer, unbedingt mit Seeblick und Balkon buchen.Wir kommen hoffentlich wieder und bedanken uns bei der ganzen Belegschaft!
zrh-ldn Avatar
zrh-ldn
3/30/2023
5 star ratingIncroyable expérience Expérience hors du commun et hors du temps. Tout le monde est aux petits soins - petit déjeuner incroyable, SPA également…L’expérience permet de vraiment se reposer et de ne pas s’embêter avec des détails 5 ⭐️
Vincent T Avatar
Vincent T
3/29/2023
5 star ratingAmazing & unique experience! We had an amazing time at the Palace Hotel! The service is perfect, the room is wonderful and very spacious with a splendid view! The spa is breathtaking! I strongly recommend this place, it is a real paradise! Thank you again!
FUCHS A Avatar
FUCHS A
3/29/2023
5 star ratingBest hotel of the world This hotel is absolutely amazing! We are coming every year and enjoy it more then every other hotel. The service, the food, the rooms- everything is excellent. The hotel is very child-friendly although it‘s not a classical family hotel. The kids club is very nice, The Spa is so relaxing, we could stay the whole day in the heated outside pool with mountain view. Not to forget the amazing story behind this hotel, who has stayed here and drunk a cocktail at the bar is legendary. See you next year!
Armin Avatar
Armin
3/20/2023
5 star ratingperfection My husband and I have just returned from a fabulous holiday at Badrutt's Palace. Thank you so much to all the staff who helped make it a wonderful experience. They were all so professional, courteous and always cheerful. Our room was beautiful and the view of the mountains from our balcony simply stunning. Thank you to everyone at the hotel and we look forward to returning.
Explore09519318966 Avatar
Explore09519318966
3/07/2023
5 star ratingIncredible Experience Decadence over the top! Entire staff friendly and very attentive. Just a few examples: Not only did the shuttle driver take us to the lift, but carried our skis. The driver took us to the train station in the Rolls Royce and carried our bags all the way onto the train. The server in the grand hall welcomed us by name and asked us if we wanted the same thing as yesterday.
frankl Avatar
frankl
3/05/2023
5 star ratingSnowy St Moritz All the Staff were above and beyond in terms of their professionalism, moreover, the staff were very hospitable and truly made your comfort their priority, from checking to checking out in your room amongst other great services. The concierge were very helpful in getting reservations and guiding you to the best spots in the city. The ski school downstairs is absolutely magnificent, as the ease of renting gear and leaving it in the lockers up the mountains made it truly convenient. The housekeeping notice what you prefer, wether it’s water or chocolates and tune it to your liking. The facility itself is just classic and timeless luxury like no other.
MKHAAM Avatar
MKHAAM
2/14/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 30
  • >
Book Now
Stroke 6Stroke 4Group 8Stroke 4Stroke 6Stroke 3Stroke 2Stroke 1Group 9Stroke 1Stroke 2Stroke 3Group 8Stroke 4Stroke 6
HELP ?
Badrutt's Palace Hotel

Need Help?